2011 Score

The Time We Have

Mira Jargil was awarded REEL TALENT AWARD at CPH:DOX 2011

The Time We Have was also recently awarded:

The Ekko Shortlist Awards for Best Documentary 2014
Nordic/Docs Award for best student documentary 2013
Cilect Prize: Best Documentary 2012
Robert, the Danish Academy Award for Best Short Documentary 2012
Golden Panda China: Grand prize for Best Documentary 2011
Full Frame Film Festival: Best Short Documentary 2011
CPH:DOX: Reel Talent Award 2011